My Cart: 0 item(s)

Sport Tank Bag - Black
    Purchase Sport Tank Bag - Black
    • Part # 1250216
      Sport Tank Bag - Black

    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    • $229.95

      Estimated Install
      Time 20 minutes*

    • In Stock
      Caution! Our Sport Tank Bag - Black does not fit all bike models. Please select your bike if you are not sure.

       

    -
    Write a Review


    Sign up to be notified when Sport Tank Bag - Black is back in stock!

    We will email you the current E.T.A. for Sport Tank Bag - Black
    Description Instructions Reviews Video Accessories Bike Fitment

    Description


    Sport Tank Bag, Black

    Tank bags and rear bags, matching with the motorbike design and customized, provide a maximum liberty of movement and a perfect use of space.

    Function:

    • Quick to install/remove: LOXX quick lock on the tank and belt lock with Velcro fastener on the rear bag, are included
    • Compact for full liberty of movement
    • Formfitting, no slipping etc.
    • E-CONNECT: double protected wire access for audio or charging wires.
    • All instruments are protected in the bag and can be charged at the same time
    • Adjustable rubber net on the bag top, for gloves etc.
    • Dust repellent and water-resistant zip fastener with handy flaps
    • Discreet, secure fastener without big metal brackets
    • Blue inner lining for a better overview, everything can be found easily
    • Internal reinforcement with inlays for an optimal form stability and to avoid bulging
    • Water-resistant, Fluorcarbon impregnated CORDURA fabric.
    • Extra coated inner side.
    • High-strenghth, abrasion-resistant and does not fade
    • Soft, slip-proof base. Protects against scratches on the tank (sticks like cling-film)
    • Ergonomic carrying handle


    Technical Details

    • Dimensions ( L / W / H ) in cm: 27 x 32 x 12
    • Volume in liters (circa): 7


     Wunderlich
     36630-000
    *Installation estimated at 20 minutes for this part may vary depending on skill level.

    Reviews
    Write a review

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.77/5 Stars out of 35 Reviews
    5
    29
    4
    4
    3
    2
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Fits 2015 S1000RR
    (Marietta, GA) | May 19th, 2015
    Works perfectly with my RR and does not obstruct my view of gauges or interfere with controls. Has more than enough room for a few tools, tire kit, and a bottle of water...after all this is not a touring bike. Removes instantly.
    Wunderlich Tank Bag - BMW S1000r
    (Saint Paul, MN) | May 11th, 2015
    This little tank bag is great. I can fit my wallet, keys, cell, bottled water, gloves, and more into it, but it doesn't get in the way or block the gas cap (huge plus for me). The only issue i had was i could not find the hardware to mount it in the bag they sent me. I contacted customer service, who said it had to be there (even though they admitted they get called about missing hardware a fair amount), but it wasn't, so they sent me replacements. Overall very satisfied.
    Best bag for the buck
    (Poway, Ca) | April 5th, 2015
    Perfect fit on my 2014 RR. Quality zipper, non-scratching back (which is amazing), and plenty of room. I have yet to fill it. For club rides I bring a full water bottle, rag for helmet/shield cleaning, wallet, iPhone, iPod, spare glasses, spare shirt, Clif Bar, and have room to spare. The easy on/off is the envy of my fellow riders.
    Show All Reviews
    Perfect
    (Charlotte, NC) | March 12th, 2015
    No the biggest out there but if you need a small day bag, this one is it. Smart mounting system, easy to remove and allows for filling of the tank. Looks good on the bike as well.
    Great Tank bag for the S1000RR
    (LA, CA) | March 10th, 2015
    Great Tank bag for the S1000RR. Very well made and fitted. I use it just about every time I ride. House keys, documents, wallet, a bottle of water, iphone, a sandwich......
    Nice tank bag
    (Smithville, Tx) | February 3rd, 2015
    This bag fits my 2015 s1000r very nicely. It's a good size, and not too large. I really like that the bag can be left in place while filling fuel tank.
    Excellent Tank Bag!
    (Atlanta, Ga) | December 3rd, 2014
    I purchased this bag for day trips and it has exceeded my expectations. It is well constructed and fastens securely to the bike. It has provisions for pass through power. The capacity of the bag is excellent and holds more than you might think if you pack wisely. Highly recommended!
    great tank bag
    (Pahrump, NV) | October 13th, 2014
    This tank bag is just the right size it is not too bog, you can see the gages and is big enough to hold what you need for a day ride. Easy to remove and install
    S1000R SportBag is wonderful!
    (Noblesville, IN) | August 27th, 2014
    Hi all, Picked up a 2014 BMW S1000R (yes the naked single R bike, NOT the RR). Was looking for a nice tank bag. This one is perfect in size. I tried the BMW factory bag for this bike (it is very different than factory RR bag) and I found it to be way too big for my needs and taste. I really do like this one a lot. In addition the bag I received didn't have the S1000RR logo on the back side of it (which I am very happy about) because it isn't. If I were to be critical of the bag in any way... I wished the velcro closed over the other way (looks like it could allow entry of rain past the waterproof zippers since the velcro folds forward to the front of the bike) and it would be nice to have a cell phone pocket provision on the top of it (where the velcro flap is). Again, very happy with this bag and minus two little "wish it had's" I think it is perfect. It mounts very nice and easy to the bike, fits the tank perfectly, seems very secure (even at undisclosed triple digit speeds), and is easy to get on and off.
    works great
    (Dublin, CA) | August 4th, 2014
    Bought this for my BMW S1000R. It fits perfectly without the hassle of all the straps. It's not huge but has enough space for essentials.
    Write Review:
    Sport Tank Bag - Black
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry33366Arq!


    Product Videos



    Related & Recommended
    Products






    Bike Fitment


    BMW S1000 R

    2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019 · 2020

    BMW S1000 RR

    2009 · 2010 · 2011 · 2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018

    Sign Up For Our Newsletter