My Cart: 0 item(s)

Sport Tank Bag - Black
    Purchase Sport Tank Bag - Black
    • Part # 1250216
      Sport Tank Bag - Black

    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    • $229.95

      Estimated Install
      Time 20 minutes*

    • In Stock
      Caution! Our Sport Tank Bag - Black does not fit all bike models. Please select your bike if you are not sure.

       

    -
    Write a Review


    Sign up to be notified when Sport Tank Bag - Black is back in stock!

    We will email you the current E.T.A. for Sport Tank Bag - Black
    Description Instructions Reviews Video Accessories Bike Fitment

    Description


    Sport Tank Bag, Black

    Tank bags and rear bags, matching with the motorbike design and customized, provide a maximum liberty of movement and a perfect use of space.

    Function:

    • Quick to install/remove: LOXX quick lock on the tank and belt lock with Velcro fastener on the rear bag, are included
    • Compact for full liberty of movement
    • Formfitting, no slipping etc.
    • E-CONNECT: double protected wire access for audio or charging wires.
    • All instruments are protected in the bag and can be charged at the same time
    • Adjustable rubber net on the bag top, for gloves etc.
    • Dust repellent and water-resistant zip fastener with handy flaps
    • Discreet, secure fastener without big metal brackets
    • Blue inner lining for a better overview, everything can be found easily
    • Internal reinforcement with inlays for an optimal form stability and to avoid bulging
    • Water-resistant, Fluorcarbon impregnated CORDURA fabric.
    • Extra coated inner side.
    • High-strenghth, abrasion-resistant and does not fade
    • Soft, slip-proof base. Protects against scratches on the tank (sticks like cling-film)
    • Ergonomic carrying handle


    Technical Details

    • Dimensions ( L / W / H ) in cm: 27 x 32 x 12
    • Volume in liters (circa): 7


     Wunderlich
     36630-000
    *Installation estimated at 20 minutes for this part may vary depending on skill level.

    Reviews
    Write a review

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.77/5 Stars out of 35 Reviews
    5
    29
    4
    4
    3
    2
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    great quality and fit
    (Calabasas, Ca) | July 18th, 2014
    very pleased with this purchase. Fit on the S1000RR is perfect and quality is excellent as expected. Unlike other bags this one seems to improve the look of the bike. Riding with it, it's not at all noticeable (unless you are on a track). At 10L it's bigger than one would think, and can carry a lot. Buy it.
    Happy happy happy
    (Memphis, Tn) | June 11th, 2014
    I'll bore you with repeating what's already been said. BUT it is perfect on the new S1000R.
    Great bag
    (Chicago, IL) | May 18th, 2014
    Perfect tank bag for the S1000rr. It looks OEM without messing the lines of the bike.
    Show All Reviews
    Excellent Bag
    (Plano, TX) | May 12th, 2014
    This is the perfect sized tank bag for the RR. Smart design with plenty of space for essentials... I like the port cutout for running power into the bag for charging the iPhone, etc. And it looks good on the bike too, way better than the OEM tank bag. Best of all it doesn't get in the way when riding aggressively.
    The other reviews are right! AWESOME TANK BAG
    (M�tley , MN) | May 11th, 2014
    I'm not going to rewrite what everyone already stated in the previous reviews. But there right, its an awesome bag all the way around! It's the best tank bag you can buy for the HP4 or standard S1000rr! Only complaint, color options,but the all black isn't bad. Thanks Wunderlich!!!!
    Quality
    (Revelstoke, BC) | February 25th, 2014
    Shipped to Canada fast. Easy to install and fits perfect, looks like its part of the bike. Very happy with the purchase in every way
    Just short of 5 stars
    (Northridge , Ca) | October 11th, 2013
    Nicely fabricated and a very tasteful design. I especially like that the bags does not need to be removed to refuel. The mounting system is great. Large enough to hold my sunglasses,reading glasses, a folded golf shirt, keys , two cell phones, keys and still havbe some room for a little more. My nit pics: it would be nice to have a pen holder, a small pocket or two in the interior and a place to hook the house keys onto. Also, another color, say black. The gray doesnt look bad though.
    S1000 RR SportBag
    (Torrington, WY) | August 25th, 2013
    I looked around for a good bag that fit nicely to my bike. I found this bag and thought it complimented the motorcycle well. After riding with it for a few weeks I have found it to be a great purchase. It holds my supplies very well to and from work. While it is not waterproof it does keep my things clean and dry and yet allows me to remove it quick and easily. You can fill up everyday with gas and not have to move it that seems to be a big plus for me. I would recommend this to anyone trying to stay compact and yet have the freedom to take stuff with you.
    S1000RR Sportbag
    (Las Vegas, NV) | May 19th, 2013
    Everything about the bag is as described. It fits well and seems to really do the job I needed. My only complaint is I didn\\\\\\\'t receive the velcro strap which holds down the front of the bag. I had to make my own.
    Handsome and Simple
    (Palo Alto, CA) | April 8th, 2013
    Besides looking great, this tank bag doesn't cover the fuel fill cap and therefore doesn't need to be removed to fuel the bike.
    Write Review:
    Sport Tank Bag - Black
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry43466Arq!


    Product Videos



    Related & Recommended
    Products






    Bike Fitment


    BMW S1000 R

    2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019 · 2020

    BMW S1000 RR

    2009 · 2010 · 2011 · 2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018

    Sign Up For Our Newsletter