My Cart: 0 item(s)

Adapter BMW-to-standard
    Purchase Adapter BMW-to-standard
    • Part # 2024583
      Adapter BMW-to-standard

    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    • $18.95

    • In Stock

       

    -
    Write a Review


    Sign up to be notified when Adapter BMW-to-standard is back in stock!

    We will email you the current E.T.A. for Adapter BMW-to-standard
    Description Reviews Bike Fitment

    Description


    Adapter BMW-to-standard

    This adapter simply plugs into your accessory outlet and allows you to plug in any standard 12 volt accessory, such as a cell phone charger, etc.

    There's not much more to say. Have a look at the pictures. This is a very cool part.


    Reviews
    Write a review

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.95/5 Stars out of 20 Reviews
    5
    19
    4
    1
    3
    0
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2
    bmw elec adaptor
    (normal, il) | May 17th, 2012
    12v adaptor worked perfect and snapped in place tightly
    adapter
    (Erie, Pa) | May 2nd, 2012
    Just what I needed very happy with my purches
    A happy customer
    (Santiago, RM) | April 12th, 2012
    is a great product
    Show All Reviews
    Essential
    (Perth, WA) | February 28th, 2012
    How can you survive without it?
    Best
    (Coleman, Florida) | February 12th, 2012
    Great for my GPS, since it has only a 2 hour battery life without external power supply. I do take LONG RIDES. So therefore it is great for the trips I undergo. BMW should offer both plug-in's don't you think. Anyway it is good to have such an adapter, Right!
    Practical
    (S�o Paulo, SP) | January 30th, 2012
    Very practical without any other cable than the cell phone or GPS one.
    Required for any BMW
    (Oak Ridge, N.C.) | September 18th, 2011
    I purchased two by mistake, glad I did as it is a required product for adventure riding! Keep one on the bike and the second in my Wunderlich Tank Bag as a back up.
    power outlet adaper
    (waddell, az) | May 15th, 2011
    worked great on 3,000 mile trip last week on my '05 1200GS. Holds firmly in socket - doesn't vibrate out. good price!!
    Lighter adapter
    (Sarasota, FL) | May 12th, 2011
    A nicely done, very useful addition to any BMW. Gives the convenience of easy phone charging and acessory plug-in.
    Good product, good service.
    (Omaha, NE) | March 30th, 2011
    This is a handy item that works as expected. I can now use the GPS from my K1200LT on my R1200R.
    Write Review:
    Adapter BMW-to-standard
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry03073Arq!




    Bike Fitment


    Fitment not model specific.


    Sign Up For Our Newsletter