My Cart: 0 item(s)

Side Stand Enlarger
    Purchase Side Stand Enlarger
    • Part # 8601520
      Side Stand Enlarger

    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    • $79.95

    • In Stock
      Caution! Our Side Stand Enlarger does not fit all bike models. Please select your bike if you are not sure.

       

    -
    Write a Review


    Sign up to be notified when Side Stand Enlarger is back in stock!

    We will email you the current E.T.A. for Side Stand Enlarger
    Description Instructions Reviews Video Accessories Bike Fitment

    Description


    Side Stand Enlarger

    Your F800 has an especially small side stand footprint and can really benefit from one of these side stand enlargement plates. Hot asphalt or soft sand can cause an unsafe situation when parking on the side stand. If your bike tips over it's not only a huge inconvenience, it an unnecessary expense too. This Wunderlich part solves the problem by increasing the surface area of your side stand foot. It is designed to fit perfectly and be easy to install and that makes this accessory a sensible improvement for your bike.

    When installing, apply a drop or two of Loctite or similar thread locking fluid to the retaining screws to ensure that they do not loosen and fall out. (available under the Related Products)

    Note: Please see the Related Products for the optional Spike Set. The spikes not only offer additional grip with the ground, they also add some height which can reduce the amount of lean angle.



     Wunderlich
     32350-000
    *Installation estimated at 10 minutes for this part may vary depending on skill level.

    Instructions



    Reviews
    Write a review

    Currently Viewing Reviews with a rating of 5. Click here to reset.
    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.9/5 Stars out of 21 Reviews
    5
    20
    4
    0
    3
    1
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2
    A Quality Accessory
    (Ada, MI) | April 15th, 2014
    I've purchased this product for other cycles, and the quality, and ease of installation was as expected. An excellent addition to an F800GT.
    Confidence
    (Barrie , ON) | March 26th, 2014
    A great addition for my BMW F800 GT. I have far more confidence using side stand in other than concrete surfaces. Money well spent. Wunderlich service to me here in Canada was superb.
    Easy Installation
    (Southampton, NJ) | March 21st, 2014
    Installed this item on my F800GT in minutes - all you need is threadlock and the correct size Torx driver. A sturdy piece of metal, and fit the OE shoe on the sidestand perfectly.
    Show All Reviews
    Very nice quality, fits well
    (St Paul, mn) | July 26th, 2013
    This is a nice enlarger, well made and it fits the bike.
    A much needed item
    (Waukesha, WI) | June 26th, 2013
    The Side Stand Enlarger is a necessary item on the F800ST and GT models. it stabilizes the bike on soft ground and is very easy to install.
    MUST HAVE FOR F800R
    (w. suffield, ct) | May 25th, 2012
    this is a MUST HAVE for my 2011 BMW F800R. I purchased this as my 1st accessory for the bike; it looks good, serves a big purpose, straightforward/simple install. Quality craftmanship has me looking to buy "Wunderlich" in the future.
    A Must-Have
    (St. Augustine, FL) | May 21st, 2012
    The f800st's side stand is soooooooo tiny, I felt like the slightest soft surface would see the bike sinking immediately. This enlarger does the trick perfectly.
    Great Accessory
    (Bakerstown, PA) | October 27th, 2011
    I've always used Wunderlich side stand enlargers on previous BMWs for obvious reasons. However on my F800ST this one offers the added advantage that the side stand, which was difficult to extend with peg lowerers installed is now easy to employ. A very definite added advantage alongside keeping the bike from falling over on soft tarmac or dirt through the tiny sidestand foot digging in!
    A MUST HAVE!
    (Newark, DE) | September 17th, 2011
    THIS IS A MUST HAVE FOR ALL F800ST OWNERS. GREAT PRICE AND A QUICK AND EASY INSTALL!
    Side Stand Works Great!
    (SJC, CA) | July 22nd, 2011
    Easy to install and works great on soft ground. Probably already saved me from a one tipping over and resulting damage
    Write Review:
    Side Stand Enlarger
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1931968Arq!


    Product Videos



    Related & Recommended
    Products






    Bike Fitment


    BMW F800 GT

    2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019

    BMW F800 R

    2005 · 2006 · 2007 · 2008 · 2009 · 2010 · 2011 · 2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019

    BMW F800 S

    2006 · 2007 · 2008 · 2009 · 2010

    BMW F800 ST

    2006 · 2007 · 2008 · 2009 · 2010 · 2011 · 2012

    Sign Up For Our Newsletter