My Cart: 0 item(s)

MultiPod Adaptor
    Purchase MultiPod Adaptor
    • Part # 1250269
      MultiPod Adaptor

    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    • $29.95

    • In Stock
      Caution! Our MultiPod Adaptor does not fit all bike models. Please select your bike if you are not sure.
      Warning! Important information below in the description.

       

    -
    Write a Review


    Sign up to be notified when MultiPod Adaptor is back in stock!

    We will email you the current E.T.A. for MultiPod Adaptor
    Description Instructions Reviews Video Accessories Bike Fitment

    Description


    MultiPod Adaptor

    K1600 GT/GTL, R1200 RT (2010 - 2013) & R1200 RT LC (2014 - on)

    This adapter allows easy and secure attachment of our versatile MultiPod system. It is made of high quality machined stainless steel and it simply replaces the original handlebar attachment bolt of the K1600 GT/GTL or 2010 and later R1200 RT. Once installed, the MultiPod can be attached to this adapter.

    The MultiPod allows a secure and fully adjustable basis to attach a camera or most any other electronic device.



     Wunderlich
     41070-000

    Please Note: Exceptions to model/year fitment

    Model: Starting: Ending: Notes:
    K1600 Bagger 2017 + Fits only with Cast Handlebar
    K1600 Grand America 2018 + Fits only with Cast Handlebar

    Instructions



    Reviews
    Write a review

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.68/5 Stars out of 25 Reviews
    5
    20
    4
    2
    3
    3
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3
    Verified Buyer
    Multi Pod Adapter
    | June 11th, 2020
    Super easy installation and well machined product. Utilized it to mount my Ram Ball mount to Quad-Lock adapter.
    Multipod Adaptor K1600
    | July 19th, 2019
    This product worked wonderfully with my new RAM ball. Perfect fit and well made.
    Verified Buyer
    Sweet!
    | October 13th, 2018
    Perfect! My RAM mount loves it. 2013 R1200RT
    Show All Reviews
    Verified Buyer
    Phone Adaptor
    | September 7th, 2018
    Quick and easy way to attach Ram phone mounts. Use to install and is very secure.
    Verified Buyer
    Impeccable quality, price however is ridiculous
    | July 26th, 2018
    I have given this product three stars because there is no way to separate the two polar opposite feelings I have about it. 1) Yes, the fancy screw (sorry "Multipod Adaptor") is impeccably machined, functions perfectly, and is a very slick solution to putting a Ram Ball mount on the handlebars of my BMW K1600GTL. Well done! Five stars! 2) $29 plus tax and shipping for a screw... WTF. Yes, you have a well-designed part that I needed and no one else supplied. Supply & Demand and all that... But more than $30 for a screw? Come on! Even for BMWs where everything is inflated that's ridiculous price gouging. 1 star, I'd give it negative if I could. There you go, the average of 5 and 1 is 3, a three star review.
    Verified Buyer
    Perfect Solution for RAM Mount and iPhone
    | July 20th, 2018
    Perfect hardware to install my RAM Mount product to hold my iPhone 7. I bought two MultiPod Adapters and installed on both sides of handlebar for future second electronic device. Thank you Wunderlich!!
    Verified Buyer
    Your part plus a Ram Ball - perfect
    | May 25th, 2018
    This part is exactly what I needed to amount my phone to my K1600GTL. This plus the Ram Ball that takes an 8mm Bolt worked perfect! Simply adding the Ram arm and finger clamp and I’m up and running. Looks and works great.
    Verified Buyer
    Perfect!
    | September 2nd, 2017
    Just what I needed to add a Ram ball for my phone holder.
    Verified Buyer
    Top Quality
    | April 4th, 2017
    Excellent product, top quality craftsmanship! I purchased two of these one for a cell phone adapter an another for a radar detector.
    workmanship
    (Honoljulu, Hi) | May 15th, 2015
    Excellent product. Would highly recommend
    Write Review:
    MultiPod Adaptor
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry1831868Arq!


    Product Videos



    Related & Recommended
    Products






    Bike Fitment


    BMW K1600 GT

    2010 · 2011 · 2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019 · 2020 · 2021 · 2022 · 2023 · 2024

    BMW K1600 GTL

    2010 · 2011 · 2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019 · 2020 · 2021 · 2022 · 2023 · 2024

    BMW K1600 Bagger

    2017 · 2018 · 2019 · 2020 · 2021 · 2022 · 2023 · 2024

    BMW K1600 Grand America

    2018 · 2019 · 2020 · 2021 · 2022 · 2023 · 2024

    BMW R1200 RT

    2010 · 2011 · 2012 · 2013 · 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018

    BMW R1250 RT

    2019 · 2020 · 2021 · 2022 · 2023 · 2024

    Sign Up For Our Newsletter