My Cart: 0 item(s)

Grip Buddies
    Purchase Grip Buddies
    • Part # 14881111
      Grip Buddies

    • ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    • $34.95

    • In Stock

       

    -
    Write a Review


    Sign up to be notified when Grip Buddies is back in stock!

    We will email you the current E.T.A. for Grip Buddies
    Description Instructions Reviews Bike Fitment

    Description


    Grip Buddies

    Grip Buddies hand-craft the best quality, most effective Neoprene Motorcycle Comfort Grips that money can buy at a price everyone can afford! Each set of the comfort grips are made in the USA. We've all experienced the discomfort of a long ride: that numbness between your thumb and forefinger, tired wrists from holding a steady grip and kinks in our fingers from having to hold the handles too tightly.

    You can enjoy a more comfortable ride, though, if you're using the Original Grip Buddies. They use only rigorously tested, top-quality components, resulting in a rugged, long-distance hand comfort solution for the serious motorcyclist, which allows the rider to enjoy your bike to the fullest extent and to maximize personal comfort/safety.

    The facts:

    • Marked improvement in the durability/longevity of new SMARTSKIN™ TECHNOLOGY
    • Dramatic improvement in the "Feel and Comfort" of your hands on your grips!
    • Grips with "All-Weather" qualities. These grips do not absorb water!
    • A heightened sense of "Control" over your motorcycle due to a satisfied feeling of your hands finally being completely "filled"... just the right amount (enough, but not too much)! Material thickness is 38 mm.
    • A product you can easily and Quickly Install Yourself, over the top of your stock grips! Suitable for a handle circumference from 3.17 cm to 3.68 cm.
    • Grips that are "Heated-Grip-Compatible". You really feel the heat with these babies!
    • A durable, long-lasting solution that "Won't Migrate" like some other available grip options.
    • An almost "Baffled Feeling" that such a seemingly small/inexpensive addition, could make such a huge difference in your enjoyment of your motorcycle.

    For just about any motorcycle!

    Instructions



    Reviews
    Write a review

    ★★★★★ ★★★★★
    4.66/5 Stars out of 32 Reviews
    5
    25
    4
    3
    3
    4
    2
    0
    1
    0
    Pages 1   2   3   4
    Verified Buyer
    Golf buddies
    | September 24th, 2017
    Just bought my second pair after 60k miles and I like these. Offers comfort on those long rides. Easy to install
    Verified Buyer
    Grip Buddies
    | September 10th, 2017
    Easy installation, great fit, wished I had known about these with previous bikes I've owned, very happy that I found these
    Verified Buyer
    Grip buddies
    | September 5th, 2017
    The grips are 5 stars. They feel great and are easy to apply. However $14.68 for shipping is RIDICULOUS!!! Unfortunately I didn't notice the local BMW dealership sold this product.
    Show All Reviews
    Verified Buyer
    My hands and shoulders feel better
    | July 19th, 2016
    Grip buddies are a cheap way to make your ride a bit more comfortable, they are easy to install , just clean your grips with the supplied swabs and peel back the installation tape and apple to your grip. A lot of folks are concerned that the grips will interfere with the bikes heated grips. I've owned these for 3 bikes and never had an issue. They help my hands and shoulders absorb the road vibrations and also help with my occasion "death grip" of the throttle grip while riding. Only issue i've found is that the grips tape can loosen up over time or moves a little on super warm days when the grips heat up. This is one accessory you need for improved riding comfort.
    Very happy
    (OTHELLO, WA - Washington) | November 11th, 2015
    I was concerned before I bought my "grip buddies" about how well the heated hand grips would do with them on. I was very pleased to find out that there really was no difference in the effectiveness of the heated grips. If anything, they may have been better insulated and actually were more effective. I have been impressed with the feel and comfort of the grips.
    Grip Buddies
    (Vienna, Virginia) | September 27th, 2015
    This is the finest product of it's type that I have ever tried and have tried quite a few over the years. Install takes only a few minutes and is simple. They are extremely comfortable and have shown no tendency to come apart which is remarkable given that they are held on by velcro. I intend to order a pair for my Goldwing as well!
    nice fit
    (Kitchener, On) | September 15th, 2015
    I had used other products in the past that slipped on over the grips on my GSA. Not that it was hard, but it was more of a hassle to put on grip puppies, these grip buddies just wrapped around and was done very quickly and easily. Had it on for about 2 weeks now, been through a few torrential down pours and they seem to be holding up alright. I like the thickness they add to my grips, which is the main reason I bought them.
    The Best!
    (Atlanta, Ga) | September 13th, 2015
    Always use them on my Bimmers. Super comfortable.
    Nice Product.
    (COLUMBIA, SC) | August 9th, 2015
    Grip buddies install easily and add an extra layer of deep cushioning to absorb stress and vibration transferred through your hands and wrists. Follow instructions, clean original handlebars with alcohol wipes as instructed and start with the left handlebar. Product will come out fine. Note, the two alcohol wipes that come with the product are inadequate, plan on a couple extras of your own and let the bars dry thoroughly.
    Nice fat grips
    (Highlands Ranch, CO) | July 26th, 2015
    Easy to install. Nice sponginess. The seam is noticeable but the recommended placement is ok. I have a bad tendency to leave the throttle open. They will require adopting new habits. Their girth is comfy and they mitigate some of the vibration.
    Write Review:
    Grip Buddies
    • Click/Tap a star to rate. 5 stars is the best.
    • All fields are required except "where you're from".
    • Your email is for verification purposes only and will NOT be published or shared. See our Privacy Policy.

    Thank you for your review!

    Enter only the red text:  3Ry2132172Arq!




    Bike Fitment


    Fitment not model specific.


    Sign Up For Our Newsletter